Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Rataka Sluuv Ryat

Go down 
+2
Munroe
Skelasoldier
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Skelasoldier
Scrublet
Skelasoldier

Rataka Sluuv Ryat Empty
PostSubject: Rataka Sluuv Ryat   Rataka Sluuv Ryat EmptyFri Oct 05, 2012 3:50 am

Preface: This is my first attempt at creating a Fereg character, if I have some of the lore wrong please do not hesitate to let me know so I can change it. I find it a little difficult to describe a character as a "colony" and tell you exactly how they came to be, so please if you have any concerns with the tenses that I use, message me and I will clear it up. It is definitely alright with me if this character is denied, I figured I would try to start with something I had never done before.
------------------------------------------
Specie: Maganyu
Sub-class: Vandor
Skin color: Silver
Demenor: Kind unless provoked
Affiliation: Unknown
Deity: Unknown
Number of Nyu: 80
Location of colony formation: Sultanate of Torah

Inventory:
- Small Leather Satchel (For storing metal)
- Standard "Vandor" armor
- Great Shield attached to arm

Bio:

The creation of the Vandor colony known as Rataka Sluuv Ryat is one of complexity, at first there were three other colonies of Nyu, a Vandor, and two Dof colonies. The three entities were driven out the Sultanate of Nash due to the lack of metals that existed within, in the area where they had come from, it had all been taken up by the other colonies. So they set forth farther west into the Sultanate of Torah, a bountiful plethora of precious metals which would ensure the three colonies would live in the area indefinitely. This was a problem for the blacksmiths and armor-bearers from the nearby villages, if these three entities consumed all of the unmined materials they would all be out of work.